logo

GreenPro

Our Team

Praveen Soma

Principal Counsellor

Praveen Soma

Principal Counsellor
Email ID:praveen.soma@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 8978110084

Priyanka K Raman

Architect
Email ID:priyanka.raman@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 9582993140

Anish Koushik

Counsellor

Anish Koushik

Counsellor
Email ID:anish.koushik@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 9990176576

Nethra N Ballal

Associate Counsellor

Nethra N Ballal

Associate Counsellor
Email ID:nethra.ballal@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 9985014310

Neha N. Saggam

Associate Counsellor

Neha N. Saggam

Associate Counsellor
Email ID:neha.saggam@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 8805468989

Sheshikumar Bheemreddy

Associate Counsellor- Queries and Marketing

Sheshikumar Bheemreddy

Associate Counsellor- Queries and Marketing
Email ID:sheshikumar.bheemreddy@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 9533259962

Alagappan SP

Engineer
Email ID:alagappan.s@cii.in
Mobile No:+91 8939038226

Leave a Message

Address

Address

CII Sohrabji Godrej Green Business Centre, Survey No.64, Kothaguda Post, HITECH City, R R District, Hyderabad, Telangana 500084

Phone

Tel: +91-404 418 5111

Fax: +91-404 418 5189

Email ID: greenpro@cii.in